Drasaya (“Gebofal 2.0”), Day 9: Call to Lin (22nd Aethyr)

Sunrise: I feel energy coming up and down my entire energy body. The governors and HGA are working in tandem, trying to see which parts they can work on, restore, and lift up.

They bid me make the call again, so I do. The angels bid me confront a personal issue, and to hold it in my concentration. I perceive it in front of me, and I hold it there in my attention. It’s black in form; once again there’s a subtle abyssal energy to work through much earlier in the Aethyrs, as though the ZAX and abyssal energy were appearing earlier, yet spread out more across these lower Aethyrs. All of the lifetime moments I’ve had to confront this issue, I hold together in my mind, concentrating upon it. The angels do various things to transform it, including pouring hot water on it, hammering it (i.e., creating an alchemical transformation of it via pressure). It changes color from black into different colors. I’m seeing the abyssal energy come forward to me, and it’s taking on my form. I tell it that despite its function, its previous form is not good. The whole process is very difficult and draining, but I continue. The angels have it come and sit superimposed upon me, and it feels as though it’s now ready to co-occupy the chair I’m sitting in as a throne.

The angels tell me that it will take some time to heal, and have me concentrate through this. I see these remaining flakes of black in the air, and I concentrate upon them, and they fall as gems about me. The angels tell me something soothing to me personally, and I try to take it to heart. The angels press the gems into my liquid.

I express my gratitude, and the angels continue to bid me be still. Now I’m up past LIL and there’s this crack in the ceiling of the universe, and I’m in the realm of Adam Qadmon. And here there’s a place of allowing. I try to orient myself a bit, and I’m understanding this stillness and place of allowing as the realm of Adam Qadmon; this is our natural state, the state from which everything else unfolds–we just need to remember it.

“Below,” in the supernal sefiroth, the angels say that there’s not much else to see, but I wait to see if there’s anything else up here. I see wisps about me, and they’re beautiful, and they’re bidding me “higher.” God is saying to me, “Now that this weight is lifted, you see how much easier it is to stay in this state, but you needed to go through this process. Continue on. Yesterday and the days before were hard. It will be easier from here on out, especially now that you’re in the zodiacal leaves [of the Book of Silvered Leaves.]”

The vision ends.

(Solar) Noon: I make the call twice. The angels have me recall the previous vision and once again work on the same issue again; the vision and work is similar. They work through a related issue and also related anxiety.

I see the Daughter of Fortitude, and She lifts me up once again, wanting me to be in the realm of Adam Qadmon again and helping me up there. It’s wonderful here. God approaches me I sense he wishes to say something. I see a light approach me and enter through my mouth: “Fear not, Child of Earth, Child of Man, Child of God. For this much is given unto you: to know love, to truly know love, through a harder path: not the simple and easy, but the harder. Yet now so much more love are you able to show to yourself and to others.” He says further things of a personal nature, and promises support in work.

I try to relax and give myself up to this moment. I feel a nice settling sensation from the leaves, and the vision ends.

Sunset: I recorded this session via video and uploaded it here.

Leave a comment