Drasaya (“Gebofal 2.0”), Day 4: Call to ZAA (27th Aethyr)

Sunrise: I chanted the call twice. I see a torus before me, and it has the right-angular “teeth” mentioned in the previous vision. It seems to be moving over the Earth, but it’s actually a 2D field. I see that in so doing, it’s planting little seeds within the field, and then allows the … information? rules of reality? …whatever it be take care of the seeds.

The vision changes and it turns into a cone superimposed on a hyperboid-like or tapering funnel. I am seeing both blending and twisting within each other; it’s like there’s a spiral that is similar to both, or perhaps common to both. God is telling me to focus on the spiral itself; I’m reminded of a previous vision of LIL in which I was running up a spiral staircase of a tower like the Flash, going faster and faster up the levels. I’m seeing the same need to focus and overcome the ZAX-like and abyssal-like energy. Next I see the orthoplex/hyperoctahedron image and its energy again.

Now the running feels like it’s happening so fast that I’m standing still. This, I’m told, is like a preview of what LIL of this operation will be like. I’m getting a very strong sense of this being like all thirty Aethyrs at once. God and the angels remind me of how the gebofal ritual ended on the theme of suffering: suffering is landing closer to home this time, yet nothing has actually changed. Now it’s like I have an easier way to move through this suffering. The reminder is that there is this means to transcend suffering; one can get back to a clear light awareness (and I get a sense of it once more).

Next I’m reminded that there’s a recapitulation of all of the Aethyrs within any one Aethyr, but that I still need to go through the process of all thirty Aethyrs. However, no matter what state or circumstance I’m in, the state of any given Aethyr is available to me. The fruit that is borne from the trees which these seeds grow from–that fruit is what allows all of this to be okay and worthwhile and beautiful: with Sorrow, yes, but behind the Sorrow, Wonder. The governors say there’s nothing more yet, but that there will be more symbols.

The vision ends. As with previous mornings, I call on the governors of this Aethyr to reconcile me with their respective Parts of the Earth, and call forward the archangel Haniel, the zodiacal King Alpudus, King Baligon, and Prince Bagenol as well as the Venusian Children of Light and Nogahel for their blessings.

(Solar) Noon: The angels are deciding how much to remind me of. They re-show me the torus from previous visions, as well as the grinding of the right-angle “teeth,” and also the bottom of a conical. It’s like there’s a conical section as well.

I’m reminded of the planting of seeds from the previous vision, but now there’s also a harvesting of fruits from the trees of those seeds. And there’s the question of what can be harvested? What’s the utility of the fruit from this Aethyr? Is the fruit rotten, or is it ripe and fresh? Can it be go up to heaven to be experienced by the Divine? There’s a further evaluation of the utility of what’s being shown at the higher levels.

I’m getting more energy from the books (Pronoa Pibliar Caosgo & Amzes Naghezes Hardeh, AKA the Book of Silvered Leaves and Liber Loagaeth, respectively) rising up through my hands and arms. It may be that I’m just paying more attention. The angels are telling me that in this Aethyr, they are doing more of “getting me in the groove,” as it were. The angels once again do subtle shifts to my subtle body system. Again, the effect is an increase in perceived light, though not to open-eye vision.

I’m seeing the jagged, right-angled edge again. The angels correct me that although I’m seeing it as teeth, it’s merely a repeating pattern; though I saw the pattern “chewing stuff up,” instead, they are bringing stuff out, bringing out potential at a massive level for all of the Earth. In response, my heart ponders the various problems that the Earth has, and the angels correct me: my job right now is not to solve, but just to allow and observe and report.

The angels are aware of my voice and the many emotions I’m going through. Even though I’ve been having emotional difficulties, it’s something that the angels are working through the issues right now. The angels are aware of my fear, including a big fear, and they tell me that fear is natural and to just live life, to allow the bad spirit, as it were, to pass by.

This idea to the harvesting of the seeds: my mind relates it to the heart. This is where, the angels say, “the bill comes due” (and they are particular about this phrase). When it comes to matters of the heart, once you have a rotten fruit, there’s nothing you can do. If you haven’t tended your garden (of the heart), then there’s less potential to work with. There’s always something–you work a seemingly dead garden or even a desert and still help things to grow. But the implication is that it’s better to tend the heart earlier. The angels return to this idea after a bit: if the seed is good and has been tended well, then there’s opportunity.

There’s more personal matters that they relate to me, and I’m reminded to continue to tend my own garden of the heart, to continue to stay soft, to continue to do what’s right, and to continue to ask God for Wisdom. The angels remind me that I do have a tendency toward perfectionism, and that there’s no use in that, and to allow, and allow myself to enjoy what I can.

The angels remind me to use the energy of the leaves of the books and to pay closer attention to them and some subtle tips to make the rest of the ritual go more smoothly.

The vision ends.

Sunset: The video recording of this evening’s call is here.

Leave a comment