Drasaya (“Gebofal 2.0”), Day 6: Call to UTI (25th Aethyr)

Sunrise: I see a wave come towards me again, but as it crests over me, it becomes a long cylinder, and now the long cylinder bends into a “U” shape, and now I’m no longer within it as it becomes the lower part of an eyelid. The eyelid opens and looks at me, a soft, loving focus. It’s as if God is welcoming me, holding me close to His Heart. It’s like I’m protected from the other parts of Him that He’s working through and are difficult, and He shifts now into the Feminine aspect. The Divine is holding me so close that I can feel my heart press into and now being superimposed on, part of, one with the Divine Heart.

As I maintain a similar focus and softness towards everything else and myself, the clear, luminous mind returns, and it’s as if everything else just falls away. I’m told by my Holy Guardian Angel to just keep coming back here, to make it the priority as best I can. I sense myself becoming one with this clear light mind, again, returning back and forth from it: it’s like I merge and then have a brief distance from it, alternating between dharmakaya and sambhogakaya, a bit on the edge of the two. Every time I go from the latter into the former, I’m told, it’s like a progressively subtle baptism, and obscurations are purified.

This is very beautiful, and reminds me of what I would experience in a latter Aethyr. It’s as if the angels are saying, “Yes, you’ll have to deal with” the abyssal energies, but because there’s this beautiful consciousness to come back to, and because I have the means to return to it with the key of my symbol, a white square-cum-hyperoctahedron, then no matter what I see or experience, the abyssal energy is no longer quite so abyssal. Rather, it’s simply a matter of walking along a hidden bridge, using the light from this symbol (really from concentration) to bring it to visible appearance.

I ask if there’s anything else, and I’m told to just enjoy it for the moment. I do, and then the vision ends.

(Solar) Noon: I feel myself as if I were in an inner tube. I feel a long (perhaps infinitely long) spike coming through my abdomen; as a preventive measure, I focus on the 16-cell/hyperoctahedron and picture it spinning around in warmth and light. The angels bid me be still, which I do.

I am whirling about the vertical line as if I were the 16-cell itself. In the midst of this, I am projecting out as much nondual love and warmth as I can, and there’s a great deal of light being generated. Now I’m seeing the 16-cell as if it were within a hypersphere, and my motion is activating all of these circles and spheres within the hypersphere. This, I’m told, is the effectiveness of people who focus on loving their neighbors as themselves, to obtain the Buddhahood of the three kayas, etc. I reflect for a bit for a possible unifying view.

Ironically, the hypersphere is now cut in half, and there are 24 spheres, which look somewhat like Earth, which emanate out. The spheres are being arranged about me in a tesseract, and there’s a sense of my uniting with it. (Writing this up, I’m reflecting on why I’m not seeing the self-dual 24-cell, but it occurs to me that people are such social people and that to be complementary to someone or something different is in our nature). In this unification, I’m sensing this coming together as chakras, and that there are 12 of them, which parallels Vaishnavism.

I’m asking the governors and my HGA to help me stay centered. Now I’m seeing an effect of water emerging from a central point upward and downward; I want to say I’ve seen this in 2001: A Space Odyssey or some other trippy psychedelic thing, but it’s limited to just this effect of water on this black background. I’m seeing these line of waters bend from this central point into a circle (or, by extension, the circle can rotate into a sphere, which can rotate into a hypersphere, etc. But the central point, I’m told, is the dharmakaya, the lines are the sambhogakaya, and the connection is the nirmanakaya. Sometimes, the two curves don’t align perfectly and so a being nonetheless emerges but not quite in the Buddha form.

So there’s a lot going on, yet it seems like it’s time to wrap up. I ask the angels if there’s anything else, and they are working on my subtle body (I’m specifically feeling it in my left forearm).

Sunset: I have uploaded video of the the evening session here.

Leave a comment